ALEX RAMOS was born on 09.11.1979 in Yugoslavia / Shtip


In 1994, to this day in Turkey and a nightclub abroad, a lounge, a la carte, restaurant, cafe and get started in has performed on the same platform with a world-renowned local and foreign artists and DJs.

He has his own record label from UK / Brighton (Talent Records & Talent Agency).

He has been a talent hunter by exploring many artist candidates waiting to be discovered for 11 years.

In addition, he performs A&R in ‘’Maiden’s Tower Records’’ and ‘’Maqam Records’’, which are the record companies of famous Turkish Oud Artist and Composer Ersin ERSAVAŞ.

He made A&R in the first Turkish record label “”Sound Academy Records””, which was opened in 2005 in Beatport by DJ Coslow (Serdar Ors).

In addition, DJ Coslow (Serdar Ors)’s other record companies, “”Sound Academy Plus””, “”Deepsound Academy Records”” and “”Eastern Disco”” have both releasels and made A&R.

His first single with DJ Burak Cilt is “”Must Be Feeling””

; Costantino Padavano a.k.a. DJ Funky Junktion’s record label ‘’Sheeva Records’’ in Miami, he was released in 2012.

Immediately after, he continued to release his singles in the record company ‘’Made In Turkey Records’’ of Ilker Aydin, the resident DJ of Bodrum Halikarnas Club.

However ;

Istanbul Records, Kopanzy Records, Eles Records, LW Recordings, Maiden’s Tower Records, miniMarket Recordings, High Pro-File Recordings, INSTANT, Budanzauber, Select Case, Nothing But, Dirty Budapest, Hoboken House, Planet Apricot, Deep House Amigo (Detroit) and Everlasting Sensation Releases are sold in world-famous record companies such as Single, Maxi-Single, Album, EP, Compilation Albums.

Rolling Stones & DB Boulevard’s DJ is in today’s special events with the ‘’Classic Ibiza’’ concept with Italian ALFRED AZZETTO and the famous Italian DJ ANDREA ZALIN continues.

Digital Music Web Radio, which was established in 2014 and started to be active professionally in 2019 and hosts many international famous DJs in its family ; He is the Music Coordinator of Radio XLarge.

It also takes the stage with different pseudonyms according to the musical styles.

* For example ;

Psy-Trance : ASHTAR

Techno & Tech House & Minimal/Deep Tech : ALEX RAMOS

Deep House & Club House : ESCOBAR & ESCOBAR (TR)

EDM & Bigroom & R&B & G-House & Future House : PLAY FUNK

Turkish Pop : KORHAN TATIS

..:: Foreign Names Performed ::..

Tiesto – Paul Van Dyk – Steve Angello – Laid Back Luke – Bob Sinclar – Robbie Rivera – Manufactured Superstars – Manuel De La Mare – Moguai – Nari & Milani – Stefano Nofferini – Federico Scavo – Cosmic Gate – Dennis Ferrer – Eva Simons – Otto Knows – Marc Vedo – Bass Jackers – Cash Cash – Cazzette – Ftampa – Sidney Samson – Stafford Brothers – Lil Dicky – Brody Jenner – Elephante – Helena Legend – Juicy M – Just Blaze – Jerzy – Karslap – Sandro Silva – Stevesmooth – Tony Arzadon – Andre Hommen – Alfred Azzetto – Viktor Martini – Victor Perez – Vicente Ferrer – Juanjo Martin – JP Candela – Javireina – Tune Brothers – 2 elements – Bryan Peroni – Rio Dela Duna – Andrea T Mendoza – Baby Jones – Malaya – Marciano – Marcos Carnaval – Kristine Love – Jey Rodriguez – Antonio Gonzo – Jeff Bailey – Face X – John Spectre – Vincenzo Sessa – Paul Daniel – Andrea Zalin – Victor Roger – Alex Spite – Cat Deejane – Terry Williams – Billy Esteban – Manuel Defil – David Vendetta – Monik Zdan